The following Unions administer Roos Rugby Competitions:

Manly Junior Rugby Union
The MJRU runs the minis competition for all Manly area clubs: the Manly Roos, Seaforth Raiders, Harbord Harlequins, Forest and Alambie Heights.

Sydney Junior Rugby Union
The SJRU runs the competition for all Manly Roos juniors teams (U10-Open). The competitions run across Sydney, with every attempt made to group teams in local areas.

ARU Home Page
The governing body and custodian to rugby in Australia.

ARU Community Rugby

Roos’ Affiliated Rugby Teams

Manly Marlins
North Harbour Rays

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.