For U14 and above, Roos play as part of combined Manly Vikings teams with Harbord and Seaforth Clubs

U14   Pete Rankin, 0412 996 080, peter_rankin@bigpond.com (Vikings coordinator)
           Eric Downs, 0448 130 275, registrar@roosrugby.com.au  (Roos rep)

U15   Steven Painter, 0410451 004, steven@attentus.net.au, (Vikings coordinator)
           Anton Gain, 0412 601 651, anton@gainconsulting.com.au   (Roos rep)

U16   Michael Connolly, 0400 211 001, mconnolly@tullettprebon.com.au (Vikings coordinator)
           Mark Twidell, 0410 566 065, mark.twidell@gmail.com  (Roos rep)

Age Manager Blithe Robinson  0407 852 752 blithe@australianvaluations.com.au
16C Vikings Gold Coach Neil Barnett 0477 244 774 npb@arrowship.com
16C Manager Michael Connolly 0400 211 001 mconnolly@tullettprebon.com.au
16E Vikings Blue Coach Palale Semisi 0419 355 076 palale.semisi@gmail.com
16E Manager Mark Twidell 0410 566 065 mark.twidell@gmail.com

U17   Grahame White, 0414 558 171, granicha@bigpond.com  (Vikings coordinator) 
Josh Dowse, 
0400 912 612, josh.dowse@gmail.com  (Roos rep)

U-17 Vikings Coach Josh Dowse 0400 912 612 joshd@dowse-csp.com.au;
Vikings Manager Grahame White 0414 558 171 granicha@bigpond.com;
Peter Leventis

Mike Dickson

0403 124 162

0448 017 248

peterleventis1@gmail.com;

mikedickson42@gmail.com;

Congratulations to the 2013 Premiers, the U16B Manly Roos:

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*